Что добавить в следующий апдэйт?

СсылкаНазваниеЦенаПроголосовать
Pilot Brothers HD CollectionPilot Brothers HD Collection$6,99http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/pilot-brothers-hd-collection-4369/
LiveATC Air RadioLiveATC Air Radio$2.99http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/liveatc-air-radio-4371/
Extreme Landings ProExtreme Landings Pro329 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/extreme-landings-pro-4208/
10 Pin Shuffle™ Bowling10 Pin Shuffle™ Bowling129 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/10-pin-shuffle-bowling-4372/
X-Plane for iPadX-Plane for iPad329 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/x-plane-for-ipad-4388/
Spiral Episode 1Spiral Episode 1129 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/spiral-episode-1-4327/
Poker Night 2Poker Night 2$4.99http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/poker-night-2-4288/
File Manager Pro AppFile Manager Pro App169 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/app-4363/
The Longest Journey RemasteredThe Longest Journey Remastered229 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/longest-journey-remastered-4379/
MindNode – Delightful Mind MappingMindNode – Delightful Mind Mapping$9.99http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/mindnode-4398/
Thickness gaugeThickness gauge66 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/thickness-gauge-4375/
Daedalus Touch – Text Editor for iCloudDaedalus Touch – Text Editor for iCloud33 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/daedalus-touch-text-editor-4391/
ProTube for YouTubeProTube for YouTube$2.99http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/protube-for-youtube-4403/
Craft The World - Pocket EditionCraft The World - Pocket Edition$6.99http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/craft-world-pocket-edition-4416/
Space MarshalsSpace Marshals$6.49http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/app-4427/
Back to BedBack to Bed119 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/back-to-bed-4430/
In Fear I TrustIn Fear I Trust99 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/in-fear-i-trust-4302/
Indigo LakeIndigo Lake66 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/indigo-lake-4303/
Gneo: Smart Calendar & Tasks with EvernoteGneo: Smart Calendar & Tasks with Evernote$9.99http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/gneo-smart-calendar-tasks-4396/
Конвертер файлов - Convert files to and from many formatsКонвертер файлов - Convert files to and from many formats185,99 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/app-4406/
Contre JourContre Jour62 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/contre-jour-4421/
OPlayerOPlayer$2.99http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/oplayer-4428/
The Lost CityThe Lost City59 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/the-lost-city-4432/
Hidden WorldHidden World59 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/hidden-world-4433/
GunbrickGunbrick169 р.http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/gunbrick-4434/
Tesla Wars - IITesla Wars - II$0.99http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/app-4435/
Infinite Warrior: BattleMageInfinite Warrior: BattleMage$2.99http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/app-4436/
Frozen SynapseFrozen Synapse$2.99http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/app-4437/
Drop WizardDrop Wizard$1.99http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/app-4438/
MachinistMachinist$4.99http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/app-4439/
Простая наука: увлекательные опыты для детей. Полная версияПростая наука: увлекательные опыты для детей. Полная версия$1.99http://appstoreshop.com/wishlist/detail/app-4440/

Вверх